Skip to content

Introducing Teatime Tales!

by on November 7, 2017

Today, I’d like to announce a new video series of solo play sessions that I’ll be starting this week! This new series, entitled Teatime Tales, will take place on Twitch every Friday during lunchtime. That’s 12 p.m. Pacific time for those of you keeping track at home. I’ll sit down, pull out a deck I’ve been experimenting with recently and take it through its paces against a quest or two, time permitting. If you are interested in catching these streams live, please head to https://go.twitch.tv/talesftcards and follow the channel. If you’re not able to watch live, then the videos will be uploaded to the Tales youtube channel (follow the link to subscribe) shortly thereafter.

For this first session, I’ll be bringing a recent deck I’ve been working on, but in the future, I’ll be running polls on Twitter to help me decide what decks to try out and which quests to face. So give the Tales twitter account a follow: @TalesftCards.

One small note is that due to various holiday scheduling this week, I’ll actually be playing on Thursday this week instead of Friday. Subsequent sessions will take place on Friday, however. I’ll try to keep as close to weekly as I am able. I hope you enjoy this new series!

From → News

2 Comments
  1. Dragomir permalink

    Can’t wait! 🙂

  2. Legolas of Darkwood permalink

    Wau, what a surprise! I thought you announced, you would spend less time on LotR Inn the future.

    Well, it is good news! I will watch the videos on YouTube!

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

