Skip to content

New Player Buying Guide Has Been Updated (May 2016)!

by on May 13, 2016

Happy Friday! I’ve been a bit busy with a few different projects in the works, but I did find time to update my New Player Buying Guide. It now includes everything (except the newest AP, Flight of the Stormcaller)! The New Player Buying Guide, easily the most popular feature here at TftC, has received a needed freshening up. I’m now up to date with all released expansions! Even if you’re not a new player, check out the reviews for the last three packs of Angmar Awakened, The Grey Havens, The Ruins of Belegost, Murder at the Prancing Pony, and The Land of Shadow.

Check it out here!

 

 

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. I’m not a new player anymore, but I still enjoy reading the new player guide for the quest/player card reviews. Keep up the good work and thanks a bunch!!!

  2. Thanks for this update, I know I’ve been asking about this! 🙂 I’m not a new player in terms of cards obtained but in terms of deck building around traits, definitely.

Leave a Reply

